international gaming community

Guild Chat
You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
ezav Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:46 am:
Je bome je aktivno na chat od discord :)
Zmalamuth Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:49 pm:
:D
Zmalamuth Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:49 pm:
Alive and kicking, People are on discord as usual
Cebo Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:52 pm:
O, pa stranica je ziva
Cebo Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:08 pm:
To traje od 8-13 studenog
ezav Sun Oct 16, 2016 10:17 am:
Nemam blage kada je ... ali ak bu okupljanja ja cem da probam dojt :)
Zmalamuth Sat Oct 15, 2016 9:37 pm:
mogao bi potegnut za vikend
Zmalamuth Sat Oct 15, 2016 9:37 pm:
ja sam jos uvijek u Rijeci, kada je infogamer?
Cebo Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:56 pm:
De ste, komitetlije, vidim svugdje reklame za infogamer ovogodisnji - ide ko ili mozda kakvo grupno okupljanje uz pivu tamo?
Zmalamuth Wed Oct 05, 2016 8:16 pm:
Hello Romgaard, we have our eyes on couple game, but nothing firm, camelot unchained promises to be what Warhammer: Total War was supposed to be, so will see how it pans out
Romgaard Tue Sep 20, 2016 5:07 pm:
Whats the "next" game for The committee?...I looking forward to Camelot unchained :-)
ezav Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:03 pm:
Ooooo hello :)
Romgaard Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:52 pm:
well..hello u croatian weirdos :-)
ezav Sun Jul 03, 2016 1:58 pm:
tnx :)
Zmalamuth Sun Jul 03, 2016 1:09 pm:
https://discord.gg/9pPXcRM this one should have no expire
Zmalamuth Sun Jul 03, 2016 1:08 pm:
https://discord.gg/8Xsj7 this should be viable for next 24 hours, hope it works
sjenka Sat Jul 02, 2016 11:48 pm:
Can somebody please leave discord info and how to join.. Thx. It is not like I am there everyday but wanna have some way to stay in contact..
ezav Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:09 pm:
Ok tnx :) ... I hope to se some post on the forum how to "Discord" ... See you :)
Zmalamuth Sat Jul 02, 2016 1:23 pm:
some people are on discord, but i have no clue how to invite to discord, please contact thong/rofellos
ezav Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:30 am:
Btw Zmala so we use Discord now or something else ?
ezav Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:28 am:
Oh .. ok :(
Zmalamuth Wed Jun 29, 2016 6:48 pm:
Team Speak server has been shut down, Thx for all the fish
Worthaur Tue May 17, 2016 10:08 pm:
Worthaur#1584
Ashelor Mon May 16, 2016 6:14 pm:
Also orucili su ti ima puno homo manlovea da dodes igrat s nama hahaha
Ashelor Mon May 16, 2016 6:13 pm:
o/ Mogu rec da je ekipa u guildu prva liga, a sami BDO... like i said b4 best game ever :D

  Online List:



Looking for members in d3 thecommittee guild





Looking for members in d3 thecommittee guild

Postby Loki » Fri May 16, 2014 1:33 am

:cheerleadersmileygirl
Loki
Guild Member

Posts: 1
IGN: Loki


Return to Diablo 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron